High Sheriff presents Rotakids and Photography Awards

A First at Clee Hill Community Academy  – For more  and for a selection of photographs go to Gallery

RotaKids: William Allen, Jaya Carpenter, Sam Chassar-Hesketh, Madeleine Coleman, Jaiden Evans, Henry Gatehouse, Tom George, Archie Harding, Oscar Mackellar, Lydia Morris, Max Pople, Ronnie Prescott, Mia-Mae Pugh, Kelci-Marie Roberts, Faye Louise Williams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *